Slaughterhouse – welcome to: OUR House (Album Artwork & Release Date)

 Supergroup Slaughterhouse, which consists of Joe Budden, Royce Da 5’9, Joell Oritz and Cooked I will release their Shady Records debut, welcome to: OUR House on August 28th. What do you think of the album cover?

Lindsey Gamble

Lindsey Gamble is the Founder/Editor of Hard In The Paint.