Rick Ross – God Forgives, I Don’t (Album)

Ricky Ross’s  fifth studio album, God Forgives, I Don’t has finally arrived.  It features 15 tracks including high-profile guest appearances by Jay Z, Drake, Andre 3000, Dr. Dre, Wale, Meek Mill, Ne-Yo, and more. Notable tracks include the Dr. Dre and Jay Z featured “3 Kings” and the Andre 3000 assisted “Sixteen.” You can download the album, here!

Lindsey Gamble

Lindsey Gamble is the Founder/Editor of Hard In The Paint. He also is the Founder of UDMMag.com and covers the Boston music scene for Arena.com. Under Pipedream Music Group, an artist development and management brand, he manages Boston hip-hop artist/producer Mr. Fritz. Follow him on Twitter via @Lindsey_Gamble.