MGK - Lace Up

Bad Boy recording artist Machine Gun Kelly revealed his debut album Lace Up will arrive on October 9th.  Joining him on the project are Young Jeezy, Tech N9ne, Twista, Bun B, Lil Wayne, and DMX.  However, fans won’t have to wait until the fall to hear new MGK material. The Cleveland rhymer and his EST crew will release their joint mixtape EST 4 Life on August 13th, which is spearheaded by the Young Jeezy assisted single “Hold On (Shut Up).” 

Update: You can purchase Lace Uphere.


About Lindsey Gamble

Lindsey Gamble is the founder of Hard In The Paint. He has interviewed artists such as Kendrick Lamar, Lil Bibby, Troy Ave, Azizi Gibson, Demrick, Cam Meekins, Mickey Factz, and more. He also writes for and Respect MAG.