Blending ignorant rhymes and hard beats, Juicy J reloads the Blue Dream & Lean mixtape with 10 bonus tracks including the 2 Chainz assisted “Money Mane (Remix).”

I Wont Miss Ya (Produced By Juicy J)
Its In Me To Hustle (Produced By Jahlil)
Hell Of A Drug (Produced By Jahlil)
Deep In Da Hood (Produced By Jahlill)
Money Mane Remix (Produced By Sonny Digital)
These Hands (Produced BySonny Digital)
Im Ballin (Produced By Lex Luger)
Codine Cups (Produced By Juicy J and Crazy Mike)
20 Zig Zags (Produced By Space Ghost Purp)
Bandz A Make Her Dance (Produced by Mike Will)



Music Videos: Juicy J – “Drugged Out” & “This B*tch By My Side”

New Music Video: Juicy J – “Countin Faces”

Mixtape Review: Wiz Khalifa – Taylor Allderdice

About Lindsey Gamble

Lindsey Gamble is the founder of Hard In The Paint. He has interviewed artists such as Kendrick Lamar, Lil Bibby, Troy Ave, Azizi Gibson, Demrick, Cam Meekins, Mickey Factz, and more. He also writes for and Respect MAG.

3 thoughts on “Juicy J – Blue Dream & Lean (10 Bonus Tracks)