Frank Ocean – Channel Orange (Artwork & Tracklisting)

Frank Ocean unveils the album artwork and tracklisting for his upcoming Def Jam release Channel Orange. The follow-up to his successful Nostalgia, Ultra is due out July 17th. For the 17 track album, the Odd Future member enlists Andre 3000, John Mayer and Earl Sweatshirt for guest verses. Check out the full tracklisting below.

Channel Orange Tracklisting:

1. “Start”
2. “Thinkin’ Bout You”
3. “Fertilizer”
4. “Sierra Leone”
5. “Sweet Life”
6. “Not Just Money”
7. “Super Rich Kids” feat. Earl Sweatshirt
8. “Pilot Jones”
9. “Crack Rock”
10. “Pyramids”
11. “Lost”
12. “White” feat. John Mayer
13. “Monks”
14. “Bad Religion”
15. “Pink Matter” feat. André 3000
16. “Forrest Gump”
17. “End”

*Stay updated with the latest hip hop news, music, videos, exclusive interviews, in-depth reviews and original features by liking us on Facebook and following us on Twitter.


Lindsey Gamble (@LindseyGamble_)

Lindsey Gamble (@LindseyGamble_) is the founder of Hard In The Paint. He also is a writer for Arena.com and co-hosts Is This Life? podcast with Jonathan Howell.