Busta Rhymes’ upcoming album Year Of The Dragon will be released on August 21st via Google Play, Google’s online music store. It will consist of 14 tracks with guest appearances by heavyweights such as Lil Wayne, Rick Ross, Trey Songz, Gucci Mane, and more. Take a look at the complete tracklist below.

Year of the Dragon Tracklist:

1. “I’m Talking to You”
2. “Til We Die” feat. Trey Songz and Rick Ross
3. “Do That Thing”
4. “Make It Look Easy” feat. Gucci Mane
5. “Pressure” feat. Lil Wayne
6. “Love-Hate” feat. Robin Thicke
7. “Grind Real Slow”
8. “King Tut” feat. Reek Da Villain and J. Doe
9. “Doin It Again” feat. Reek Da Villain and Chanel Nicole
10. “Wine & Go Down” feat. Vybz Kartel
11. “Movie” feat. J. Doe
12. “Crazy”
13. “Bleed the Same Blood” feat. Maino and Anthony Hamilton

About Lindsey Gamble

Lindsey Gamble is the founder of Hard In The Paint. He has interviewed artists such as Kendrick Lamar, Lil Bibby, Troy Ave, Azizi Gibson, Demrick, Cam Meekins, Mickey Factz, and more. He also writes for Arena.com and Respect MAG.