Big K.R.I.T. releases the tracklisting to his highly anticipated debut album, Live From The Underground. It features guest appearances from 8ball, MJG, 2 Chainz, Bun B, Ludacris, Devin The Dude, B.B. King and more. Due to sample clearance issues, the album has been pushed back to January release.

1. LFU300MA (Intro)
2. Live From The Underground
3. Cool 3 Be Southern
4. I Got This
5. Money On The Floor ft. 8Ball & MJG and 2 Chainz
6. What U Mean ft. Ludacris
7. My Sub (Pt. 2: The Jackin’)
8. Don’t Let Me Down
9. Porchlight ft. Anthony Hamilton
10. Pull Up ft. Big Sant & Bun B
11. Yeah Dats Me
12. Hydroplaning ft. Devin The Dude
13. If I Fall ft. Melanie Fiona
14. Rich Dad, Poor Dad
15. Praying Man ft. B.B. King
16. Live From The Underground (Reprise) ft. Ms. Linnie

Related: Mixtape Review: Big K.R.I.T. – 4Eva N A Day