A$AP Rocky and the A$AP Mob crew are due to release their highly anticipated compilation Lord$ Never Worry on August 28th via Livemixtapes.com. The album features the lead single “Bath Salt,” which dropped a few weeks ago. Above is the official album artwork that A$AP Yams revealed via Twitter.

Don’t forget to check out the A$AP Mob live in Boston at the House of Blues  on September 28th.